Sunday, May 28, 2017  
Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Contact Us

The Darien News

P.O. Box 496
Darien, GA 31305
Phone: (912) 437-4251
Fax: (912) 437-2299

Located at:
219 Walton Street, across from McIntosh County's Courthouse

Staff

Kathleen Williamson Russell - Publisher and Editor

kathleen@thedariennews.net

Advertising
 Molly Duckworth - Marketing Consultant
(912) 506-1115
molly@thedariennews.net
 

Janice Bennett - Composing Director (Graphics, real estate and classified advertising)

janice@thedariennews.net
ads@thedariennews.net

Ginger Gordon - Office Manager
ginger@thedariennews.net

Contact Information

To submit news: news@thedariennews.net

Advertising: ads@thedariennews.net

Subscriptions: ginger@thedariennews.net

Coastal Happenings: ginger@thedariennews.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Current Conditions
91°F
Sunny
Darien, GA
Radar & More >>
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads